Sonic Frontiers The digital version of the second soundtrack is now available!

Written by Ren

6 October 2023

Sonic Frontiers Expansion Soundtrack - 01 KV

A Boundless Action-Adventure Game in New Frontiers

October 5, 2023 – Wave Master is pleased to announce that Sonic Frontiers Expansion Soundtrack Paths Revisited was released on October 2, 2023. This soundtrack for SEGA’s Sonic
Frontiers (PlayStation®4, PlayStation®5, Nintendo Switch™, Xbox Series XS, Xbox One, Steam) comes with a total of 46 songs, including new background music composed for the update, remixes, and more.


Sonic Frontiers Second Soundtrack Product Information:


• Title: Sonic Frontiers Expansion Soundtrack Paths Revisited
• Publisher: Wave Master
Link to the music streaming website

• Contents:


• New background music and remixes composed for the update (40 tracks)
• Instrumental versions of songs from the base game as bonus tracks (6 tracks)


Included Songs:


01. Cutscene: Unforseen
02. Cutscene: Friends
03. Maybe If… – Amy Mvt.
04. Blood Flow – Knuckles Mvt.
05. Another Passage – Tails Mvt.
06. Second Wind – Sonic Mvt.
07. Cyber Space 4-A: Genshi Remix
08. Cyber Space 4-B: Escape the Loop Remix
09. Cyber Space 4-C: Arrow of Time Remix
10. Cyber Space 4-D: Rumble Rave Remix
11. Cyber Space 4-E: Dropaholic Remix
12. Cyber Space 4-F: Hype Street Remix
13. Cyber Space 4-G: Ephemeral Remix
14. Cyber Space 4-H: Wishes in the Wind Remix
15. Cyber Space 4-I: Time Flyer Remix
16. Guardian: NINJA – Alternate ver.
17. Guardian: CATERPILLAR – Alternate ver.
18. Cutscene: Fist
19. Jingle: Master Koco Trial – Start
20. Master Koco Trial
21. Jingle: Master Koco Trial – Clear
22. Jingle: Master Koco Trial – Fail
23. Cutscene: Face Yourself


01. Jingle: Action Chain Challenge – Start
02. Action Chain Challenge
03. Jingle: Action Chain Challenge – Clear
04. Guardian: TOWER – Alternate ver.
05. Guardian: SPIDER – Alternate ver.
06. Cutscene: Doomed
07. Ouranos Island Remix
08. Guardian: GHOST – Alternate ver.
09. Guardian: TANK – Alternate ver.
10. Cutscene: Awakening
11. Cutscene: Geared up!
12. Cutscene: The Time Has Come
13. Cutscene: Final Battle – Absolute
14. I’m Here – Orchestral ver.
15. I’m Here – Revisited (feat. Kellin Quinn)
16. Cutscene: A Wonderful World – Celebration Mix
17. I’m with you – Vocal ver. (feat. Gaby Borro)


Bonus Tracks:


18. I’m Here – Instrumental
19. Undefeatable – Instrumental
20. Break Through It All – Instrumental
21. Find Your Flame – Instrumental
22. Dear Father – Instrumental
23. One Way Dream – Instrumental


Wave-Master Official Website*: 

*The label’s official website is in Japanese.


Sonic Frontiers – Comment from Sound Director Tomoya Ohtani:


Sonic Frontiers Expansion Soundtrack - 02


“We had created a massive 150-song, 6-CD soundtrack for the base game of Sonic Frontiers, so I thought we were finished with the music.

But once development started for the update, it turned out there was still plenty we wanted to do. In the end, we completed 40 additional tracks that included new songs and remixes. For the Sonic series, the amount of music in this single game is pretty incredible. Furthermore, an instrumental version of the main vocal song will also be included. We hope you enjoy the rest of the music of Sonic Frontiers along with the main soundtrack ‘Stillness & Motion’”.

– Tomoya Ohtani



Sakura Index: Customize. Anime.

Sakura Index: Customize. Anime. is a group of writers, developers and designers who love anime, manga, novels and culture from the land of the rising sun. Our passion is in creative content that tries to be unique in a way that pushes the boundaries of what we can do. Our plethora of articles, wallpapers, icons and themes are here to offer something new and fresh for your desktop!

In Sakura Index we believe that Anime is more than just a hobby: it is a passion and a lifestyle that you bring with you everywhere you go. In this angle our site tries to provide you with an experience that you can carry with you from work to play.

Related Articles

[Download] Anime Icons – Winter 2020

[Download] Anime Icons – Winter 2020

It's that time of the year again and we got the time to roll this one out. We selected anime titles from the list that were interesting, and also that are being released outside of Netflix or outside of being released in one go from streaming services (but there might...

SEGA Publisher Sale – December 2023 Up to 80% Off!

SEGA Publisher Sale – December 2023 Up to 80% Off!

November 27, 2023 – The SEGA PUBLISHER SALE – DECEMBER 2023 is currently underway at the PlayStation™Store. For a limited time, select PlayStation® 4 and PlayStation® 5 titles will be available at bargain prices. The simulation game Two Point Campus, where you...

Enjoy the Best of SEGA with the STEAM® Autumn Sale!

Enjoy the Best of SEGA with the STEAM® Autumn Sale!

SEGA and ATLUS PC titles up to 85% off for a Limited Time on STEAM® November 22, 2023 – SEGA is pleased to announce that the SEGA Autumn Sale is currently underway on STEAM®. Select SEGA and ATLUS titles for the PC will be available at special prices until November...

Sonic Frontiers is Now on the Epic Games Store!

Sonic Frontiers is Now on the Epic Games Store!

Experience Boundless Action and Adventure Across Vast Open Worlds – All at a Discounted Price this Autumn with a Special Sale! November 22, 2023 – SEGA is pleased to announce the release of Sonic Frontiers on Epic Game Store. Starting from today, the 22nd of November,...

Stay Up to Date With The Latest News & Updates

Access Premium Content

Access behind the scenes posts, WIPs, and vote for the next theme! 

Join Our Newsletter

We are optimizing our email newsletter list. Come back soon!

Follow Us

Follow us for more awesomeness.

%d bloggers like this: