May 24, 2023 – SEGA is pleased to announce that Samba de Amigo: Party Central is set to release on Aug. 30, 2023. A Digital Deluxe Edition packed with tons of DLC will also be available at launch.

Using your Nintendo Switch Joy-Cons as maracas, line up the maracas with dots on the screen at the right angle, wait for the right moment, and shake ’em! Follow on-screen instructions to dance or strike a pose, and groove to the beat of hit songs.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

More tracks will be added as DLC after the game is released.

Details on the Digital Deluxe Edition, which will be available from the release date of August 30th, and the second batch of songs have been announced alongside a promotional video showcasing some of the characters and gameplay. So be sure to check out the newest promo video here. Look forward to more updates about Samba de Amigo: Party Central in the future!


The DIGITAL DELUXE EDITION comes with two music packs and five costume DLCs along with the base game.

The SONIC MUSIC DLC PACK includes many fan-favorite tracks from the Sonic series, including “I’m Here” from Sonic Frontiers, “Open Your Heart” from Sonic Adventure, “Reach For The Stars (Re-Colors)” from Sonic Colors, and more.

The SEGA MUSIC DLC PACK (to be released at a later date) comes with popular tracks from various SEGA titles, such as “Baka Mitai (Taxi Driver Edition)” from the Yakuza/Like a Dragon series, “Go Go Cheer Girl!” from Space Channel 5: Part 2, “Rhythm Thief Theme” from Rhythm Thief & the Emperor’s Treasure, and more.

Included Content

• Samba de Amigo: Party Central base game
• SEGA MUSIC DLC PACK (to be released at a later date)

More Samba de Amigo: Party Central Tracks Revealed!

The second batch of songs for the game has been unveiled. Including the first batch announced in April, this adds up to a total of over 40 popular tracks! Enjoy dancing to your favorite tunes!

• “Make Way” by Aloe Blacc
• “Break Free ft. Zedd” by Ariana Grande
• “Pompeii” by Bastille
• “You Give Love A Bad Name” by Bon Jovi
• “I Really Like You” by Carly Rae Jepsen
• “Payback (feat. Icona Pop)” by Cheat Codes
• “Karma Chameleon” by Culture Club
• “Let You Go (feat. Kareen Lomax)” by Diplo & TSHA
• “Good Feeling” by Flo Rida
• “Runaway (U&I)” by Galantis
• “I Will Survive (Eric Kupper Mix Extended)” by Gloria Gaynor
• “I Love It” by Icona Pop
• “Centerfold” by J Geils Band
• “Bang Bang” by Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj
• “Sucker” by Jonas Brothers
• “Move Your Feet” by Junior Senior
• “TiK ToK” by Kesha
• “Just Dance (feat. Colby O’ Donis)” by Lady Gaga
• “Moves Like Jagger (feat. Christina Aguilera)” by Maroon 5
• “You & Me” by Marshmello
• “Panama” by Matteo
• “Pa’lla” by Max Pizzolante
• “Plastic Hearts” by Miley Cyrus
• “I Won’t Let You Down” by OK Go
• “Good Time” by Owl City
• “Celebrate” by Pitbull
• “The Cup of Life (La Copa de la Vida)” by Ricky Martin
• “XS” by Rina Sawayama
• “Bom Bom” by Sam and the Womp
• “Get Busy” by Soolja
• “Escape From The City” from Sonic Adventure 2
• “Fist Bump” from Sonic Forces
• “Azukita” by Steve Aoki, Daddy Yankee, Play-N-Skillz & Elvis Crespo

… and more!

Promotional Gameplay Video Featuring Saishu Mirai Shoujo

Check out the newest video demonstrating some of the songs and gameplay!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Watch the beautiful dynamic duo from Saishu Mirai Shoujo – Midori Ono and Nagi Fujisaki – try their hand at the game.

Promotional gameplay video

About Saishu Mirai Shoujo

Saishu Mirai Shoujo chase their dreams in their search for the Final Future, a utopian virtual space where any ideal can be realized. The trials and tribulations that the pair encounter on their way are turned into heart-wrenching songs.

Their beautiful melodies and sensational lyrics have captivated the hearts and minds of a generation!

Saishu Mirai Shoujo Website




Total War: Pharaoh Announced with October 2023 Release Date
Globe Presents CONQuest 2023 Music Night featuring The Rose and OPM Hitmakers